top of page
  • Marty, the memory man

Yorkville Memories #014 - Movie House on 72nd Street - April 29, 2019


Here is a picture of the inside of the Lowe's Movie Theatre on 72nd Street. Do you remember sitting in this movie house and enjoying a movie from back in the day. Share some of your memories before they are lost to time and your old friends. Enjoy.

Return to the following Indexes:

Streets of Yorkville Index

Note: If you are the owner of any of these pictures, please let me know so that I can add your name to the credits for the picture. You can click on my name above (my email) to let me know.

Donations: Please go to Paypal.com and enter in my email address - doherty167@yahoo.com and make any donation from $1.00 and up. Thank you in advance. Marty Dougherty

14 views0 comments
bottom of page