top of page
  • Writer's picturebabypalms

Planotones - Musical Memories From Kenny Vance - October 30, 2019


Kenny Vance and the Planotones

I met Kenny Vance a few years ago in South Florida and he is exactly as he is on the stage. A beautiful voice. I collected a few of the tunes that are on Videos. I'll place a link, if it still works, to my original WIX page and my Playlist of the Planotones Videos. Enjoy.







Note: If you are the owner of any of these pictures, please let me know so that I can add your name to the credits for the picture. You can click on my name above (my email) to let me know.


Donations: Please go to Paypal.com and enter in my email address - doherty167@yahoo.com and make any donation from $1.00 and up. Thank you in advance. Marty Dougherty


5 views0 comments
bottom of page