top of page
  • Writer's picturebabypalms

119 Repotting a Cutting from the Chinese Money Plant - January 19, 2020


Scientific Name: Pilea Peperomiodes

Common Name: Chinese Money Tree

Type of Plant: House Plant

I have to use my original picture that I took when I first received the Chinese Money Plant beause I'm unable to upload any pictures to Facebook at the moment. I have no idea what is causing the problem but we'll try until I crack the system.

The video covers a few pictures that I was able to take while I made a cuting in the Chinese Money Plant for transplanting into another pot. So far, the cutting seems to be holding its own and surviving. I'll take a picture and add it below ina few weels to check the progress of the cutting.

Note: If you are the owner of any of these pictures, please let me know so that I can add your name to the credits for the picture. You can click on my name above (my email) to let me know.

Donations: Please go to PayPal.com and enter in my email address - doherty167@yahoo.com and make any donation from $1.00 and up. Thank you in advance. Marty Dougherty

6 views0 comments
bottom of page