top of page
  • Marty Dougherty

Dougherty Garden - Amaryllis Blooms AM581 - March 5, 2019


Scientific Name: Hippeastrum

Common Name: Amaryllis Flowers AM581

Type: Bulb Plant

One of the bulbs that have been in the Doughety Garden for years. I have always had red and white Amaryllis Bulbs but a few years ago Im came across a fire engine red Amaryllis Bulbs. That'll be when I find them blooming again. Enjoy,

Return to the Dougherty Garden Index:

Note: If you are the owner of any of these pictures, please let me know so that I can add your name to the credits for the picture. You can click on my name above (my email) to let me know.

Donations: Please go to Paypal.com and enter in my email address - doherty167@yahoo.com and make any donation from $1.00 and up. Thank you in advance. Marty Dougherty

3 views0 comments
bottom of page