top of page
  • Marty Dougherty

EU27 Euphorbia milii - Flowers of the Dougherty Garden - April 23, 2019


Scientific Name: Euphorbia milii

Common Name: Crown of Thorns

I have several Euphorbia milii plants in the Dougherty Garden with an assortment of colors of the blooms and size and habits of the plants. The most common factor with all the other Euphorbia plants is that all of the thenm have thorns/spikes on the branches and stems. This particular Euphorbia does not have any thorns but looks exactly like the rest of the Euphorbias.

Note: If you are the owner of any of these pictures, please let me know so that I can add your name to the credits for the picture. You can click on my name above (my email) to let me know.

Donations: Please go to Paypal.com and enter in my email address - doherty167@yahoo.com and make any donation from $1.00 and up. Thank you in advance. Marty Dougherty

3 views0 comments
bottom of page