top of page
  • Marty Dougherty

Dougherty Garden - Blackberry or Black Rasberry B56 - March 12, 2019


Scientific Name:

Common Name: Blackberry or Black Rasberry B56

Type: Small Fruit

For now, no scientific name. The only label that I have on the plant shows a Blackberry or Black Rasberry...that's the one you see in the above picture. I remember picking Blackberries or Black Rasberries as a small boy on a hillside up in Shenerock, New York in the summertime when we went with them to their summer home. We'll wait until we see the actual fruit from this plant as it grows and matures.

Return to the Dougherty Garden Indexes:

Note: If you are the owner of any of these pictures, please let me know so that I can add your nme to the credits for the picture. You can click on my name above (my email) to let me know.

Donations: Please go to Paypal.com and enter in my email address - doherty167@yahoo.com and make any donation from $1.00 and up. Thank you in advance. Marty Dougherty

4 views0 comments
bottom of page