top of page
  • Marty Dougherty

Re-Potting A Desert Rose DR572 - Dougherty Garden - March 1, 2019


Scientific Name: Adenum Obesum

Common Name: Desert Rose DR572

Type: Flowering plant in the Dogbane family

This Desert Rose was in the back yard in a smaller Terra Cotta pot and due to the lack of rain and the erratic sprinkler system, the plant was not getting water on a regular basis. I replanted the Desert Rose in a larger pot with fresh soil and fertilizer and placed the Desert Rose in the fornt of the house. From my recent look at the plant, it seems to like its new location.

Return to the Dougherty Garden Index:

Note: If you are the owner of any of these pictures, please let me know so that I can add your name to the credits for the picture. You can click on my name above (my email) to let me know.

Donations: Please go to Paypal.com and enter in my email address - doherty167@yahoo.com and make any donation from $1.00 and up. Thank you in advance. Marty Dougherty

2 views0 comments
bottom of page