top of page
  • Marty Dougherty

Dougherty Garden - BU36 Bush with Yellow Flowers - February 21, 2019


Bracts of Browned Out Seeds from the Small Bush with Yellow Flowers.

Bract of Yellow Flowers

BU36 Small Bush with Small Yellow Flowers.

Scientific Name:

Common Name:

This small bush has been in the Dougherty Garden for several years and grows quite well. It is located below my Tall Jamaica Coconut Palm Tree and the base of the plant is covered with the Wandering Jew Purple Leaf Plant.

Return to the Dougherty Garden Indexes:

Flowers of the Dougherty Garden Index

Palm Trees of the Dougherty Garden Index

Tropical Plants of the Dougherty Garden Index

Marty's Garden Methods Index

Note: If you are the owner of any of these pictures, please let me know so that I can add your nme to the credits for the picture. You can click on my name above (my email) to let me know.

Donations: Please go to Paypal.com and enter in my email address - doherty167@yahoo.com and make any donation from $1.00 and up. Thank you in advance. Marty Dougherty

Coming Soon: Return to greendougherty on WIX.com

6 views0 comments
bottom of page