top of page
  • Marty Dougherty

Dougherty Garden - Pink Princess Philodendron #PO21 - January 20, 2019


Scientific Name: Philodendron Erubescens

Common Name: Pink Princess Philodendron #PO21

Thanks to a member of Nextdoor, I was able to identify this plant as a Pink Princess Philodendron. The bright, pink color on the leaf is very striking and caught my attention. This is my first year with this plant and I'm anxious to see it multiply at the moment and will split the plant when the weather improves. Enjoy,

Return to the Dougherty Garden Index:

Note: If you are the owner of any of these pictures, please let me know so that I can add your name to the credits for the picture. You can click on my name above (my email) to let me know.

Donations: Please go to Paypal.com and enter in my email address - doherty167@yahoo.com and make any donation from $1.00 and up. Thank you in advance. Marty Dougherty

16 views0 comments
bottom of page