top of page
  • Writer's picturebabypalms

86th Street Recap - Yorkville Memories - July 13, 2019


86th Street Recap

I'm in the process of re-doing the 86th Street page with all the appropriate links throughout this page and a recap on the bottom. I'll do the best I can as people are more tuned to buying a book rather than supporting a web site. With that in mind, this will be short and simple.

In August 1961, I left Yorkville for the first time in my life to see the world and I literally saw the world as a member of the U.S. Marines. I lived on a Navy ship for almost two years and saw a good part of the world via the Atlantic Ocean.

On WIX Blog: Picture Memories of 86th Street

8608 - Blank

On YouTube: Picture Memories via Videos

8607 - Picture Memories No. 07

8608 - Picture Memories No. 08

8609 - Picture Memories No. 09

On WIX Blog: Landmarks of 86th Street

Sharing a few memories. Enjoy,

Return to the following Yorkville Indexes:

Note: If you are the owner of any of these pictures, please let me know so that I can add your name to the credits for the picture. You can click on my name above (my email) to let me know.

Donations: Please go to Paypal.com and enter in my email address - doherty167@yahoo.com and make any donation from $1.00 and up. Thank you in advance. Marty Dougherty

589 views0 comments
bottom of page