top of page
  • Marty Dougherty

86003 Cafe Geiger - January 5, 2019


The Cafe Geiger was on the south side of 86th Street between 2nd and 3rd Avenues. More towards 3rd Avenue and just a bit down from the Astoria Hotel and the Berlin Bar on the corner.

86th Street was peppered with German Restaurants. Cafe Geiger was just one of many restauranst on 86th Street. I believe the above picture was during the October Fest on 86th Street. Evjoy,

Return to the following Indexes:

Note: If you are the owner of any of these pictures, please let me know so that I can add your nme to the credits for the picture. You can click on my name above (my email) to let me know.

Donations: Please go to Paypal.com and enter in my email address - doherty167@yahoo.com and make any donation from $1.00 and up. Thank you in advance. Marty Dougherty

110 views0 comments
bottom of page