top of page
  • Writer's picturebabypalms

Devil's Ivy #503 - Tropical Plants of the Dougherty Garden - February 18, 2020


Scientific Name: Epipremnum aureum

Common Name: Devil's Ivy

It took a bit of time trying to find the name of this houseplant. I was looking in the Philodendron family for a nmea and couldn't land on any picture that was even close. After a bit of more searching, I came across the name Pothos in a few pictures and realized that I was looking up the wrong family of plants. This was a Pothos.

This is the Devil's Ivy that is presently sitting above over twenty cutting from the plants that we're waiting for some roots to develop. When the roots develop, we'll post a picture or two below.

That covers the Devil's Ivy in the Dougherty Garden. I'll continue on with this process until I cover all the plants growing in the Dougherty Garden.

Devil's Ivy Video - Coming Soon

Note: If you are the owner of any of these pictures, please let me know so that I can add your name to the credits for the picture. You can click on my name above (my email) to let me know.

Donations: Please go to PayPal.com and enter in my email address - doherty167@yahoo.com and make any donation from $1.00 and up. Thank you in advance. Marty Dougherty

1 view0 comments
bottom of page