top of page
  • Writer's picturebabypalms

GM04 Flying Ants on Palm Tree - Maintaining the Dougherty Garden


This video deals with Flying Ants that are on this palm tree. Most palm trees have little crevices on their palm branches that enable small ants and other bugs. The Reclinata palm tree has numerous branches that stay on the palm tree for a long period. If you pull off the palm tree branches, you'll find numerous types of ants that make their homes under these palm tree branches.

Return to: greendougherty's Links for the Dougherty Garden

Return to: greendougherty's Master Links

Note: If you are the owner of any of these pictures, please let me know so that I can add your name to the credits for the picture. You can click on my name above (my email) to let me know.

Donations: Please go to Paypal.com and enter in my email address - doherty167@yahoo.com and make any donation from $1.00 and up. Thank you in advance. Marty Dougherty

2 views0 comments
bottom of page