top of page
  • Marty, the memory man

Clock Tower of the Brewery BR003 - Brewery Memories - May 15, 2019

Clock Tower of the Brewery BR003

Clock Tower of the Brewery. How many of you lived in the neighborhood and could look out your window and see the Clock Tower of the Brewery? The majority of the pictures that I have of the Brewery were given to me by Thomas Wiegand. Enjoy all these picture memories as they are posted on WIX.

Marty Dougherty

Return to the following Indexes:

86th Street Memories Index

Avenues and Streets (AS-1) of Yorkville Index

Bars and Restaurants (B-1) of Yorkville Index

Brewery Memories (BR-1) of Yorkville Index

Candy Stores (CS-1) of Yorkville Index

Faces (F-1) of Yorkville Index

Landmarks (L-1) of Yorkville Index

Schools Attended (S-1) by Yorkville Students Index

Social Locations (SL-1) of Yorkville Index

Streets of Yorkville Index

Note: If you are the owner of any of these pictures, please let me know so that I can add your nme to the credits for the picture. You can click on my name above (my email) to let me know.

Donations: Please go to Paypal.com and enter in my email address - doherty167@yahoo.com and make any donation from $1.00 and up. Thank you in advance. Marty Dougherty

Return to: greendougherty on WIX.com

2 views0 comments
bottom of page