top of page
  • Marty, the memory man

Good Humor CS005 - Candy Stores of Yorkville - May 15, 2019


Most of my memories of the Good Humor Truck were down at Carl Schurz Park. And the name that keeps coming into my mind is that of Eddie. I'm not sure if that is the correct name but the Good Humor Truck that I remember is that it was always down by 86th Street and that point of entrance to the park. Does that strike a memory with anyone?

Return to the following Indexes:

Note: If you are the owner of any of these pictures, please let me know so that I can add your name to the credits for the picture. You can click on my name above (my email) to let me know.

Donations: Please go to Paypal.com and enter in my email address doherty167@yahoo.com and make any donation from $1.00 and up. Thank you in advance. Marty Dougherty

14 views0 comments
bottom of page