top of page
  • Marty Dougherty

Palm Trees - 05 SL Date Palm Tree Seedlings - Dougherty Garden - March 1, 2019


Scientific Name: Phoenix Dactylifera

Common Name: Date Palm Tree Seedlings 05 SL

Type: Palm Tree Seedlings

I haven't been able to gather any Date Palm Tree Seeds from local Date Palm Trees but I was able to find a few dates at the local produce market. I took the dates home and removed the fruit and planted the seeds and this was the results.

Return to the Dougherty Garden Index:

Note: If you are the owner of any of these pictures, please let me know so that I can add your name to the credits for the picture. You can click on my name above (my email) to let me know.

Donations: Please go to Paypal.com and enter in my email address - doherty167@yahoo.com and make any donation from $1.00 and up. Thank you in advance. Marty Dougherty

7 views0 comments
bottom of page