top of page
  • Writer's picturebabypalms

Yorkville Landmarks #018 - Manhattan Storage - June 18, 2019


Manhattan Storage on 80th Street and Third Avenue. This place has quite a few stories over the years that involved the Yorkville residents. it also provided a place of employment and was a long time fixture on Third Avenue and I believe that it may still be there. This picture is from 1956.

Return to the following Indexes:

Brewery Memories of Yorkville Index

Candy Stores of Yorkville Index

Note: If you are the owner of any of these pictures, please let me know so that I can add your name to the credits for the picture. You can click on my name above (my email) to let me know.

Donations: Please go to Paypal.com and enter in my email address - doherty167@yahoo.com and make any donation from $1.00 and up. Thank you in advance. Marty Dougherty

14 views0 comments
bottom of page