top of page
  • Writer's picturebabypalms

GM03 Snail Crawling for the Lil Ones - Maintaining the Dougherty Garden


Snail crawling across the patio in the Dougherty Garden. My grandson got a kick out of this little snail crawling across our patio. We watched as a little ant ran past and avoided the snail. the snail was able to make it across the patio and into the green area in spite of all the birds that visit the Dougherty Garden.

Return to: greendougherty's Links for the Dougherty Garden

Return to: greendougherty's Master Links

Note: If you are the owner of any of these pictures, please let me know so that I can add your name to the credits for the picture. You can click on my name above (my email) to let me know.

Donations: Please go to Paypal.com and enter in my email address - doherty167@yahoo.com and make any donation from $1.00 and up. Thank you in advance. Marty Dougherty

1 view0 comments
bottom of page