top of page
  • Marty Dougherty

Irisha Or Italiano M000* - Memories In Pictures Index - October 23, 2019


I have a collection of several hundred pictures of the families over the years. Since most of these pictures will never see the light of day, or get any reference from present day Iacone family members, this will be an effort for any one else to try and identify a person or a place in any of the pictures.

I started with the above picture because it represented the last time that a majority of the Iacone family were in one picture togther and that was at Marie and Marty Dougherty's Weddling on October 22, 1966 at Leonard's in Queens, New York City. I'll cover the picture in a post all by itself because there are a lot of names above and deserve a page all by itself.

For now, The Memories in Pictures Index.

Note: If you are the owner of any of these pictures, please let me know so that I can add your name to the credits for the picture. You can click on my name above (my email) to let me know.

Donations: Please go to Paypal.com and enter in my email address - doherty167@yahoo.com and make any donation from $1.00 and up. Thank you in advance. Marty Dougherty

15 views0 comments
bottom of page