top of page
  • Marty Dougherty

Jobs Out West - US*05 - Storage and Red Barn Area - September 27, 2019


Storage and Red Barn Area

There are two facilities in this area. The larger building in the lower portion of the picture is Public Storage and the top building is referred to as the Red Barn because the building is red and looks like a barn. These facilities are south of Lake Worth Road and on the west side of US 441/SR 7.

Storage and Red Barn Area index

Public Storage

Red Barn

Return to: greendougherty's Jobs Out West

Return to: greendougherty's Master Index

Note: If you are the owner of any of these pictures, please let me know so that I can add your name to the credits for the picture. You can click on my name above (my email) to let me know.

Donations: Please go to Paypal.com and enter in my email address - doherty167@yahoo.com and make any donation from $1.00 and up. Thank you in advance. Marty Dougherty

4 views0 comments
bottom of page