top of page
  • Marty Dougherty

Jobs Out West - US* - Western Plaza Shopping Center - September 26, 2019


Western Plaza Shopping Center

Western Plaza Shopping Center Index

Affordable Dental Center of Wellington

Chick fil A

Colorfast Studios

Dunkin Donuts

El Dorado Furniture

Hertz Car Rental

Island Root Kava Bar Royal Palm

La Tienda Express Multiservicios

McDonald's Restaurant

Pro Desk at Home Depot

Regal paint Center, Benjamin Moore Paon

Shell Gas Station

The Home Depot

Note: If you are the owner of any of these pictures, please let me know so that I can add your name to the credits for the picture. You can click on my name above (my email) to let me know.

Donations: Please go to Paypal.com and enter in my email address - doherty167@yahoo.com and make any donation from $1.00 and up. Thank you in advance. Marty Dougherty

2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page