top of page
  • Marty Dougherty

Jobs Out West* - JO - Jog Road - September 18, 2019


Jog Road

Jog Road Index

Businesses on Jog & Wallis Roads

Greenacres Plaza - LW

Lake Point Center

McDonald's/Walgreens Plaza

NE Corner of Jog & Lake Worth Roads - LW

Palm Beach County Sheriff's Office

Pines Plaza - North of Purdy Lane

Plaza West - LW

Red Lobster Restaurant Area - LW

Riverbridge Centre

NE Corner of Jog Road & 10th Ave. N.

SE Corner of Jog Road & 10th Ave, N.

SE Corner of Okeechobee Blvd & Jog Road

SW Corner of Jog Road & 10th Ave. N.

The Home Depot Plaza

Walmart Supercentre - SE Corner of Jog Road & Forest Hill Blvd.

Note: If you are the owner of any of these pictures, please let me know so that I can add your name to the credits for the picture. You can click on my name above (my email) to let me know.

Donations: Please go to Paypal.com and enter in my email address - doherty167@yahoo.com and make any donation from $1.00 and up. Thank you in advance. Marty Dougherty

1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page