top of page
  • Writer's picturebabypalms

Imperials - Group's Favorite Tunes From Marty - August 31, 2019


Little Anthony and the Imperials

Here are a few tunes by Little Anthony and the ImperiaIs. Not too long ago, Little Anthony and the Imperials covered a few old tunes from the Heartbeats, Flamingos, Valentines, and a few other groups. Enjoy the musical memories.

A Thousand Miles Away (Heartbeats covered by the Imperials)

Creation Of Love ( Teenagers covered by the Imperials)

Don't Say Goodnight (Valentines covered by the Imperials)

Earth Angel and Devil Or Angel (Penguins coivered by Imperials)

Goodnight Sweetheart (Spaniels covered by the Imperials)

I Only Have Eyes For You (Flamingos covered by Imperials)

I'll Be Forever Loving You (El Dorados Tune covered by Imperials)

I'll Be Home (Flamingos covered by the Imperials)

So In Love

Note: If you are the owner of any of these pictures, please let me know so that I can add your name to the credits for the picture. You can click on my name above (my email) to let me know.

Donations: Please go to Paypal.com and enter in my email address - doherty167@yahoo.com and make any donation from $1.00 and up. Thank you in advance. Marty Dougherty

10 views0 comments
bottom of page