top of page
  • Marty, the memory man

Drifters - Group's Favorite Tunes From Marty - August 26, 2019


Drifters

The Drifters are one of the most popular groups from the 1950s, and then some. The Drifters had numerous lead singers who went on to be successful single stars on their own. Here are a few tunes from the Drifters. Enjoy the memories.

**Lover Please - MFT

* Ben E. King is the lead singer

** Clyde McPhatter is the lead singer

Note: If you are the owner of any of these pictures, please let me know so that I can add your name to the credits for the picture. You can click on my name above (my email) to let me know.

Donations: Please go to Paypal.com and enter in my email address - doherty167@yahoo.com and make any donation from $1.00 and up. Thank you in advance. Marty Dougherty

11 views0 comments
bottom of page