top of page
  • Marty Dougherty

greendougherty (Marty) on WIX - July 25, 2019


The following is the notes that I attach to most of my posts. I'm uploading it so that I have access to it.

Please SUBSCRIBE, LIKE US and FOLLOW Marty on his Blogs (Dougherty Garden, Yorkville Memories, Oldies (Doo Wop) Tunes, Irisha And Italiano, So You Served and So You Worked in Corporate America) on WIX.com at https://babypalms.wixsite.com/website

Note: We, that's me, will be re-doing this first page, which is called greendougherty, for those of you that click on links. It'll take a bit of time to revamp. For my four supporters, thank you.

Note: This is the home for all the blogs that I write from day to day. Just scroll down to a section that you are interested in: Dougherty Garden, Yorkville Memories, Oldies (Doo Wop) Tunes, Irisha And Italiano, So You Served, and So You Worked For Corporate America, etc. I'll link them if I see some interest.

Note: Right now, I post my blogs directly to my Facebook A/C on Yorkville East Side of Manhattan in New York City. For those that are interested, there are 24 more Yorkville groups that are active on Facebook.

Note: If you are the owner of any of these pictures, please let me know so that I can add your name to the credits for the picture. You can click on my name above (my email) to let me know.

Donations: Please go to Paypal.com and enter in my email address - doherty167@yahoo.com and make any donation from $1.00 and up. Thank you in advance. Marty Dougherty

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page