top of page
  • Marty Dougherty

Jobs Out West* - Proposed New Office Building Development - July 6, 2019

Need Picture

Proposed Office and Medial Building

The proposed Office and Medical Building across from the Assisted Living Facility on Lake Worth Road is still not active as of SEptember 16, 2019. There is a sign on the large property that states there will be a proposed Office and Medial Building.

Proposed Building Project

Return to: greendougherty Links for Jobs Out West

Marty Dougherty

Return to: greendougherty Master Links

Note: If you are the owner of any of these pictures, please let me know so that I can add your name to the credits for the picture. You can click on my name above (my email) to let me know.

Donations: Please go to Paypal.com and enter in my email address - doherty167@yahoo.com and make any donation from $1.00 and up. Thank you in advance. Marty Dougherty

Return to: greendougherty on WIX.com

5 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page