top of page
  • Marty Dougherty

Jobs Out West* - LW - Worth Plaza - July 5, 2019


Worth Plaza

Worth Plaza is located east of the Florida Turnpike on the north side of the street. This plaza has numerous small businesses. Three of the largest employers are: Dollar General, Pet Supermarket and the Gourmet Deli House.

Worth Plaza Index

Anjelo's Blinds Flooring Shutters & Draperies

Beef & Ale

Boost Mobile

Champions Karate Academy

Classic Etch

Cross Fit

Dollar General

Elite Wheels - Bicycles

Gourmet Deli House

Greenacres Florist

Hair Anatomy Salon

Kam Wah Chinese Food

Karate

My Daddy's Barber Shop - 561-967-8330

Pet Supermarket

Physical Therapy

PREMIER

Progressive Pharmacy - 561-964-2700

Rollatini Italian Restaurant

T J Nails & Spa

W Scott Redditt Agency - Insurance - 561-641-0408

Note: If you are the owner of any of these pictures, please let me know so that I can add your name to the credits for the picture. You can click on my name above (my email) to let me know.

Donations: Please go to Paypal.com and enter in my email address - doherty167@yahoo.com and make any donation from $1.00 and up. Thank you in advance. Marty Dougherty

2 views0 comments
bottom of page