top of page
  • Marty Dougherty

Jobs Out West* - Nexus at Wellington - July 5, 2019


Nexus At Wellington

Nexus at Wellington. There are two buildings, 8461 and 8401, located at this location with several offices located in these two buildings.

There are numerous small and mid size businesses operating out of this location. For now, just do a search on Google of the address to see baout getting more. For now, check these out.

Cornerstone Home lending

Dignitary Transportation

Green Group Studios

Jean Marcel Watches

Law Offices of Sean I Koplow

Lion Heart

Right At Home

Terner Elder Law P.L. - 561-247-2250

The Nexxus Wellington

United Investment Club

Wellington Accounting & Tax

Return to: greendougherty Links for Jobs Out West

Marty Dougherty

Return to: greendougherty Master Links

Note: If you are the owner of any of these pictures, please let me know so that I can add your name to the credits for the picture. You can click on my name above (my email) to let me know.

Donations: Please go to Paypal.com and enter in my email address - doherty167@yahoo.com and make any donation from $1.00 and up. Thank you in advance. Marty Dougherty

Return to: greendougherty on WIX.com

2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page