top of page
  • Marty Dougherty

Jobs Out West* - LW - Lake Worth Road Index - July 6, 2019


Lake Worth Road Possible Employers

A short time ago, I looked at Lake Worth Road and all the employment opportunites that existed along that road. The following is a breakdown from SR 7/US 441 and going east to just past Jog Road and includes 100+ sources for a potential job.

This is a first pass to set up the basic locations (plazas) from SR 7/US 441 to just past Jog Road. For now, it'll give you an idea of all the possibilities on Lake Worth for employment. If anyone has a question, please use the Jobs Out West - Wellington and Royal Palm Beach Group to pose a question, or, offer any insight.

This was an effort to get most of the businesses listed that may offer a new job or career. It's a work in progress.

Lake Worth Index

*CVS Plaza

* Links Working

Note: If you are the owner of any of these pictures, please let me know so that I can add your name to the credits for the picture. You can click on my name above (my email) to let me know.

Donations: Please go to Paypal.com and enter in my email address - doherty167@yahoo.com and make any donation from $1.00 and up. Thank you in advance. Marty Dougherty

53 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page