top of page
  • Marty, the green man

Palm Tree Videos Index - Palm Trees of the Dougherty Garden - July 1, 2019

This will be a growing list of all the Palm Trees Videos that will be made of all the Palm Trees that are growing, or, have grown in the Dougherty Garden over the years.

This is a Washington robusta palm tree seedling. This is where the fun starts with collecting palm tree seeds in trying to idenbtify the diffferences between each type of palm tree. It's a habit that grows on you. This page will be an exercise to capture on video all the palm trees that I have come across in the Dougherty Garden. Enjoy.

As we add a video of a palm tree, we'll add that palm tree video below with a respective number that I have used over the years to identify my palm trees.

Palm Tree Video Index

Bamboo Palm Tree

Bamboo Palm Tree

Bottle Palm Tree

Christmas Palm Tree Seedling

Christmas Palm Tree

Christmas Palm Tree

Coconut Palm Tree

Cuban Royal Palm Tree

Date Palm Tree

Florida Thatch Palm Tree - Seed Bract

Foxtail Palm Tree - Young Palm Trees

Foxtail Palm Tree

Hurricane Palm Tree

Lady Palm Tree

Paurotis Palm Tree

Paurotis Palm Tree

Pygmy Date Palm Tree Seedlings

Pygmy Date Palm Tree

Queen\Palm TreeReclining Palm Tree

Saw Palmetto Palm Tree

Teddy Bear Palm Tree

Teddy Bear Palm Tree - Young Palm Trees

Washington Palm Tree - Potting A Few Seedlings

Washington Palm Tree

Washington Palm Tree

Washington Palm Tree

Zombia Palm Tree

Zombia Palm Tree

That covers a few of the palm tree videos that I have made over the years.

Note: If you are the owner of any of these pictures, please let me know so that I can add your name to the credits for the picture. You can click on my name above (my email) to let me know.

Donations: Please go to Paypal.com and enter in my email address - doherty167@yahoo.com and make any donation from $1.00 and up. Thank you in advance. Marty Dougherty

4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page