top of page
  • Marty, the memory man

Zip Codes - Group's Favorite Tunes From Marty - June 19, 2019


Herb Johnson was a member of the Zip Codes. According to the notes on some of the tunes, this is the Philly Sound. Enjoy.

Guilty (Herb Johnson and and the Cruisers)

Your Way - MFT

Return to Marty's Oldies Music Index:

Note: It takes a bit of time to copy and paste the links below, so, I'll just make a link to the greendougherty Master List of Links for greendougherty on WIX.

Master List of Links for the Oldies (Doo Wop) Blog

Coming Soon: Master List of all greendougherty Blog Links

Marty's Oldies Groups (G-1) - A to Z Index

Marty's Oldies and Special Collections (G-2) - A to Z Index

Marty's Favorite Tunes (T-1) - A to Z Index

Marty's Oldies Tunes (YT-1) on YouTube Playlist

Marty's Oldies Tunes (P-1) on Pinterest

Note: If you are the owner of any of these pictures, please let me know so that I can add your nme to the credits for the picture. You can click on my name above (my email) to let me know.

Donations: Please go to Paypal.com and enter in my email address - doherty167@yahoo.com and make any donation from $1.00 and up. Thank you in advance. Marty Dougherty

5 views0 comments
bottom of page