top of page
  • Marty, the memory man

Avalons - Group's Favorite Tunes From Marty - May 23, 2019


Avalons

The Avalons. This group has a unique sound that caught my attention and I started to look for more tunes. Enjoy the Avalons of some of their great tunes.

Baby Looka Here

Cheater

Chick Chick

Dear One

Ebb Tide - MFT

I Miss You

Jive Time Turkey

Love Me

Love Me Now Or Let Me Go

Louella

Oh, She Flew

Malanese

Many Things from Your Window

Nature Boy

Oh She Flew

Picture of You

Stuttering

Sugar Sugar

Valentine, My Valentine

Return to Marty's Oldies Music Index:

Note: If you are the owner of any of these pictures, please let me know so that I can add your name to the credits for the picture. You can click on my name above (my email) to let me know.

Donations: Please go to Paypal.com and enter in my email address - doherty167@yahoo.com and make any donation from $1.00 and up. Thank you in advance. Marty Dougherty

4 views0 comments
bottom of page