top of page
  • Marty, the memory man

Cadillacs - Group's Favorite Tunes From Marty - May 29, 2019


Cadillacs

Another one of th ore popular groups from the 1950s. The Cadillacs have numerous tunes to their credit and not too many are on YouTube. I have over a hundred tune names on my computer but it is on the fritz again and I'm limited to listing only the following. Enjoy.

Blue Moon

From This Day On

Gee

It's Too Soon To Know

You Are - MFT

Note: If you are the owner of any of these pictures, please let me know so that I can add your name to the credits for the picture. You can click on my name above (my email) to let me know.

Donations: Please go to Paypal.com and enter in my email address - doherty167@yahoo.com and make any donation from $1.00 and up. Thank you in advance. Marty Dougherty

2 views0 comments
bottom of page