top of page
  • Marty Dougherty

Yorkville Memories in Pictures on Pinterest by Marty - April 2, 2019


Over the years, I have collected numerous pictures gathered from assorted Yorkville locations that I had on the internet. From time to time, I would record them on Pinterest to share with everyone. Some people like to look back at some of the pictures collected and I'm putting a few of those links to Pinterest where those pictures are located. Also, if someone else collected pictures from Yorkville and New York City, they are all in the following categories.

For those that don't like to click on links, I'll make a WIX posts for each of the categories on Pinterest. Enjoy.

A Few of Marty's Pinterest Categories:

Sharing a few memories. Enjoy,

Return to the following Indexes:

Note: If you are the owner of any of these pictures, please let me know so that I can add your name to the credits for the picture. You can click on my name above (my email) to let me know.

Donations: Please go to Paypal.com and enter in my email address - doherty167@yahoo.com and make any donation from $1.00 and up. Thank you in advance. Marty Dougherty

Return to: greendougherty on WIX.com

102 views0 comments
bottom of page