top of page
  • Marty Dougherty

Maestro, Johnny - Group's Favorite Tunes From Marty - March 24, 2019


A beautiful voice that was part of the Crests, Brooklyn Bridge and many single appearances over his liftime. I was informed by my wife's uncle that he worked at Mallinckrodt Chemicals on 42nd Street with us when I worked there many, many years ago. Small world out there. Mallinckrodt Chemical was fuill of Italians when I worked there back in the late 1960s. With that out of the way, here are a few tunes by Johnny Maestro that are part oy Marty's Favorite Tunes. Enjoy.

It Must be Love

Return to Marty's Oldies Music Index:

Note: If you are the owner of any of these pictures, please let me know so that I can add your name to the credits for the picture. You can click on my name above (my email) to let me know.

Donations: Please go to Paypal.com and enter in my email address - doherty167@yahoo.com and make any donation from $1.00 and up. Thank you in advance. Marty Dougherty

10 views0 comments
bottom of page