top of page
  • Marty Dougherty

Irisha And Italiano H30 - Vitrano Family of Avenue C - March 17, 2019


Here is a picture of most of the Vitrano Family on the roof of their home in lower Manhattan in Little Italy. I believe that i am coprrect in that the address was on Avenue C, the actual address will be listed accordingly. From the left to the right: Eddie, Grandma Delores, Mary and Alfonso Vitrano. At this point in time, Leonardo Vitrano has passed on.

At this point in the picture, Josephine, their sister, is missing in the picture. She was married to Murray Roth. I believe that the Roth family had a candy store somewhere in New York City. Not sure about that one. I'll check with Marie.

Note: If you are the owner of any of these pictures, please let me know so that I can add your name to the credits for the picture. You can click on my name above (my email) to let me know.

Donations: Please go to Paypal.com and enter in my email address - doherty167@yahoo.com and make any donation from $1.00 and up. Thank you in advance. Marty Dougherty

8 views0 comments
bottom of page