top of page
  • Marty Dougherty

Jobs Out West - New Construction in Wellington - March 13, 2019


This is a new Office and Medical Building under construction. This site is immedicately behind the McDonald's Restaurant on US 441/ SR 7. It is probably one of the busiest locations outside the Mall at Wellington Green. This mall has a name that I'll inlcude when I update this post later on. This plaza has a number of employers that have a heavy turnover and offers good prospects for getting a new job. Check it out. Good Luck!

This is the first post from Jobs Out West under my new system for those looking for employment utilizing these resoucres. I have several groups on Facebook but the majority of people only post on the Jobs Out West - Wellington and Royal Palm Beach. For now, I'll concentrate on making a page covering all the reources that I make available for those actually looking for a job. It will be listed below as Jobs Out West Master Reources. It'll take a few days to put together and be linked below with all of the additional Job Hunting Resources.

Following Index is Under Construction:

Job Hunting Master Index

Note: If you are the owner of any of these pictures, please let me know so that I can add your name to the credits for the picture. You can click on my name above (my email) to let me know.

Donations: Please go to Paypal.com and enter in my email address - doherty167@yahoo.com and make any donation from $1.00 and up. Thank you in advance. Marty Dougherty

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page