top of page
  • Marty, the green man

Palm Trees - 84 YP Unknown Young Palm Tree - Dougherty Garden - February 20, 2019


Scientific Name: Unknown

Common Name: Unknown Palm Tree 84 YP

Type of Plant: Young Palm Tree

This is a palm tree that I received this past Chirstmas from Ruth and her tropical garden. It's a very pretty little palm tree and I'll check with Ruth to find out the correct name of this little palm tree. Enjoy,

Return to the Dougherty Garden Index:

Note: If you are the owner of any of these pictures, please let me know so that I can add your name to the credits for the picture. You can click on my name above (my email) to let me know.

Donations: Please go to Paypal.com and enter in my email address - doherty167@yahoo.com and make any donation from $1.00 and up. Thank you in advance. Marty Dougherty

5 views0 comments
bottom of page