top of page
  • Marty Dougherty

Yorkville Faces #050 - Faces of 85th Street - February 11, 2019


I'm not sure of the party location but the people in the above picture are from left to right....Michael Dougherty (my older brother), Ginny Cory and Eddie Kevan. Michael Dougherty and Eddie Kevan were from 85th Street. Ginny Cory was from 83rd Street and I think around York or East End Avenue.

Marty Dougherty

Return to the following Indexes:

86th Street Memories Index

Avenues and Streets of Yorkville Index

Faces of Yorkville Index

Memories (Landmarks) of Yorkville Index

Schools of Yorkville Index

Social Locations of Yorkville Index

Note: If you are the owner of any of these pictures, please let me know so that I can add your nme to the credits for the picture. You can click on my name above (my email) to let me know.

Donations: Please go to Paypal.com and enter in my email address - doherty167@yahoo.com and make any donation from $1.00 and up. Thank you in advance. Marty Dougherty

Coming Soon: Return to greendougherty.

149 views0 comments
bottom of page