top of page
  • Writer's picturebabypalms

PM12 Picture Memories of Yorkville and New York City No. 12 - January 17, 2020


Thi is the 12th picture memories of Yorkville, New York City and a few other memories from times past. It primarily goes back to the late 1940s and then on but also includes a lot of unusual picture from the era and the time period. Please Like the video and SUBSCRIBE to the channel.

Enjoy the pictures and please make comments and share some memories from times past.

PM12 Picture Memories of Yorkville and New York City No. 12

Note: If you are the owner of any of these pictures, please let me know so that I can add your name to the credits for the picture. You can click on my name above (my email) to let me know.

Donations: Please go to Paypal.com and enter in my email address - doherty167@yahoo.com and make any donation from $1.00 and up. Thank you in advance. Marty Dougherty

20 views0 comments
bottom of page