top of page
  • Marty Dougherty

Irisha And Italiano H50 - Irisha and Italiano On Pinterest - March 17, 2019


This is the last part of the picture collection of all the picture memories of Irish and Italian History in New York City and other points. Enjoy,

Irish and Italian On Pinterest Categories:

Return to: greendougherty's Irisha Or Italiano Indexes

Irisha Or Italiano Master Family Index

Marie's Recipes Index

The Irish Side of the Family Index

The Italian Side of the Family Index

Irisha Or Italiano on Pinterest

Return to: greendougherty's Master Index

Note: If you are the owner of any of these pictures, please let me know so that I can add your name to the credits for the picture. You can click on my name above (my email) to let me know.

Donations: Please go to Paypal.com and enter in my email address - doherty167@yahoo.com and make any donation from $1.00 and up. Thank you in advance. Marty Dougherty

11 views0 comments
bottom of page