top of page
  • Marty Dougherty

Irisha And Italiano H61 - Doherty Genealogy 1 - March 14, 2019


I found some notes that I had made many years ago related to my grand parents. On my father's side, my mother told me that my father was born on Hill Street in Roscommon, Ireland. I have since found out that it was actually, Hillstreet.

In respect to the grand parents, Michael, my father, parents were Michael Doherty and Anna Farrell. His grand parents were called Michael Doherty but I don't have a point of reference for his wife's name.

Note: If you are the owner of any of these pictures, please let me know so that I can add your name to the credits for the picture. You can click on my name above (my email) to let me know.

Donations: Please go to Paypal.com and enter in my email address - doherty167@yahoo.com and make any donation from $1.00 and up. Thank you in advance. Marty Dougherty

6 views0 comments
bottom of page