top of page
  • Marty Dougherty

Irisha And Italiano H63 - Doherty Family n Roscommon - January 29, 2019


This is a picture of the Doherty Family in Roscommon, Ireland. I'm not sure of the three people on the left hand side of this picture but my Grandmother (Anna Sweeney) and Grandfather (Michael Doherty) are on the right side of this picture. I'm going to guess at Martin being the name of the man on the left side of the picture because I was named after Martin.

Note: If you are the owner of any of these pictures, please let me know so that I can add your name to the credits for the picture. You can click on my name above (my email) to let me know.

Donations: Please go to Paypal.com and enter in my email address - doherty167@yahoo.com and make any donation from $1.00 and up. Thank you in advance. Marty Dougherty

26 views0 comments
bottom of page