top of page
  • Marty, the green man

Palm Trees - 51 YP Young Fellabellata Palm Tree - Dougherty Garden - January 26, 2019


Scientific Name: Hydriastele flabellata

Common Name: Flabellata Palm Tree 51 YP

Type of Plant: Palm Tree

Here is another one of the Palm Trees of the Dougherty Garden that may be out there but due to my little friends, the bird, the signs have since disappeared. This palm may be in the ground and labeled Logan's Palm Tree but we'll need some professional identification later on to prove it. For now, this palm tree is no where to be found and Logan has a Palm Tree in the Dougherty Garden that may be the actual palm tree. Enjoy,

Return to the Dougherty Garden Indexes:

Note: If you are the owner of any of these pictures, please let me know so that I can add your name to the credits for the picture. You can click on my name above (my email) to let me know.

Donations: Please go to Paypal.com and enter in my email address - doherty167@yahoo.com and make any donation from $1.00 and up. Thank you in advance. Marty Dougherty

4 views0 comments
bottom of page