top of page
  • Marty Dougherty

Oldies on YouTube Videos - Marty's YouTube Playlists - April 4, 2019


Some time ago, I started looking for tunes to add to Marty's Favorite Tunes. During that period of time, I created a Marty's Favorite YouTube Videos. The following is the main lists of tunes in that collections in no particular order. YouTube is not user friendly in that respect, so, I'll release another Marty's Favorite Tunes in another post. I know that I have it on WIX but free sites don't get any perks. We, that's me, will have to get creative to provide this listing. For now, enjoy this temporary listing.

Note: Just click on the link below to come to Marty's (Martin Dougherty's) YouTube Video Playlist. It's in no particular order but I'll prepare another link that will give you access to a more detailed and organized YouTube Video Playlist.

Return to Marty's Oldies Music Index:

Note: If you are the owner of any of these pictures, please let me know so that I can add your name to the credits for the picture. You can click on my name above (my email) to let me know.

Donations: Please go to Paypal.com and enter in my email address - doherty167@yahoo.com and make any donation from $1.00 and up. Thank you in advance. Marty Dougherty

10 views0 comments
bottom of page