top of page
  • Marty Dougherty

Palm Trees - 19 YP Young Chinese Fan Palm Tree - Dougherty Garden - January 16, 2019


Scientific Name: Livistona chinensis

Common Name: Chinese Fan Palm Tree 19 YP

Type: Young Palm Tree

Another one of the palm trees that was formerly planted in the ground at the Dougherty Garden. It was planted in an area that continued to have more shade than sun and the Chinese Fan Palm Tree finally died from the lack of sufficient sun.

Return to the Dougherty Garden Index:

Note: If you are the owner of any of these pictures, please let me know so that I can add your name to the credits for the picture. You can click on my name above (my email) to let me know.

Donations: Please go to Paypal.com and enter in my email address - doherty167@yahoo.com and make any donation from $1.00 and up. Thank you in advance. Marty Dougherty

10 views0 comments
bottom of page