top of page
  • Marty Dougherty

Irisha Or Italiano H13 - Grandma Marietta Iacone - December 31, 2018


The above picture is part of the collection of family pictures that Dominick and Mary Iacone had collected over the years. Dominick was a picture buff. I think that the woman standing, Millie (Iacone) Carracciola, and the smaller woman, Jospehine (Iacone) Inzanti were in this picure with Grandma (Marietta) Iacone at Carmelo Iacone's gravesite.

at the above picture, I believe that Grandma Iacone is sitting in the chair at the funeral of her husband, Carmelo Iacone. I never got to meet her as she passed on before I came into the family. I can't find it at the moment but her first name was Marietta (maiden name) Iacone. Sharing a few memories.

Note: If you are the owner of any of these pictures, please let me know so that I can add your name to the credits for the picture. You can click on my name above (my email) to let me know.

Donations: Please go to Paypal.com and enter in my email address - doherty167@yahoo.com and make any donation from $1.00 and up. Thank you in advance. Marty Dougherty

10 views0 comments
bottom of page