top of page
  • Marty, the green man

Palm Trees - 55 YP* Young Windowpane Palm Tree - Dougherty Garden - December 3, 2018


Scientific Name: Beccariophoenix Madagascariensis

Common Name: Young Windowpane Palm Tree 55 YP

Type of Plant: Young Palm Tree

The Window palm tree has been in the plastic pot for a year or so and it was time to plant it in the ground. Mother Nature was not so kind for the the first year the Window palm tree was in the ground. I recently replced th Windowpane palm tree with another palm tree. Yet to be ID'd. Enjoy,

Return to the Dougherty Garden Indexes:

Note: If you are the owner of any of these pictures, please let me know so that I can add your name to the credits for the picture. You can click on my name above (my email) to let me know.

Donations: Please go to Paypal.com and enter in my email address - doherty167@yahoo.com and make any donation from $1.00 and up. Thank you in advance. Marty Dougherty

3 views0 comments
bottom of page