top of page
  • Marty Dougherty

Jobs Out West - Medical Employers and Websites - February 14, 2020


Out West Medical Websites

A

Accelerated Rehabilitation Center

Alzheimer Center

B

Bethesda Medical Associates

C

Cleveland Clinic

Compass Medical Center

D

E

Emergency Center on Lake Worth Road (Delray Medical Center) - (561-963-9909)

ER at Westlake - 16750 Persimmon Boulevard, Westlake, FL 33470

F

Family Choice Medical Center

Found Care - (561-432-5849)

G

H

I

JFK Medical Center, Atlantis, Fl (561-548-4535)

O

Palm Beach County Medical Diagnostics and Testing Center

Q

R

S

Sky Health Center

T

The Imaging Center

Tomsich Health and Medical Center of Palm Beach County - West Palm Beach, Florida (877-463-2010)

U

V

W

X

Y

Z

That covers a few medical websites. Overtime, we'll get some feedback on these websites. My goal is to get a direct access to the job or career section of the website.

Note: If you are the owner of any of these pictures, please let me know so that I can add your name to the credits for the picture. You can click on my name above (my email) to let me know.

Donations: Please go to Paypal.com and enter in my email address - doherty167@yahoo.com and make any donation from $1.00 and up. Thank you in advance. Marty Dougherty

14 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page