top of page
  • Marty Dougherty

Irisha Or Italiano Blog H51 - Italian Side Neighborhood on Pinterest - October 13, 2018

I just added the Oldies (Doo Wop) Music Pictures and Links to YouTube Tunes that I have on my account on Pinterest. Now, I can add a link to the Italian Side of the Family and the Neighborhood of Little Italy on Pinterest, too.

This category of Family History - The Italian Side Old Neighborhood on Pinterest has over 500+ pictures which include several videos.

Home to all the boards that I have on Pinterest covering Yorkville, Oldies (Doo Wop) Music and Groups, Life in the U.S. Marines, etc. Take a look when you get a chance.

Sharing memories of times past. Enjoy,

Return to: greendougherty's Irisha or Italiano Links

Marty Dougherty

Return to: greendougherty's master Links

Note: If you are the owner of any of these pictures, please let me know so that I can add your name to the credits for the picture. You can click on my name above (my email) to let me know.

Donations: Please go to Paypal.com and enter in my email address - doherty167@yahoo.com and make any donation from $1.00 and up. Thank you in advance. Marty Dougherty

7 views0 comments
bottom of page